Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020/2021

Term 1

August Bank Holiday

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 31 August 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 16 October 2020

Term 2 Schools open
Schools close

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020      

Term 3 Schools open
Schools close

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4 Schools open
Schools close

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5 Schools open
Bank Holiday
Schools close

Monday 19 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6 Schools open
Schools close

Monday 7 June 2021

Friday 16 July 2021

2021/2022

Term 1

Schools open
Schools close

Monday 31 August 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

Term 2 Schools open
Schools close

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3 Schools open
Schools close

Monday 4 January 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Term 4 Schools open
Schools close

Monday 21 February 2022

Friday 1 April 2022

Term 5 Schools open
Bank Holiday
Schools close

Monday 19 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6 Schools open
Schools close

Monday 6 June 2022

Friday 15 July 2022