Skip to content ↓

Meet The Team

Our Senior Leadership Team (SLT) consists of our Principal, Mr Solly, two Deputy Principals, Mr Anderson and Mr Brooks, Assistant Principals Mr Rhodes and Mrs Duffy, Associate Assistant Principal Mrs Wiggin and Finance Director Mrs Croote.  The SLT are supported by an Extended Leadership Team consisting of nine Heads of Department who oversee the curriculum and standards in each subject.

Meet the team


Ben Solly


Deputy Principal
Dave Anderson
Teaching, Learning & CPD


Deputy Principal
Bill Brooks
Data, Curriculum, Timetabling

Assistant Principal
Paul Rhodes

Personal Development,
Behaviour & Welfare,



Associate Assistant Principal

Marian Wiggin



Assistant Principal
Clare Duffy

Curriculum, More Able &
Pupil Premium



Finance Director
Kirstie Croote



For a full UCC staff list, please click here.