Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Uppingham Community College

London Road
Uppingham
Rutland LE15 9TJ


Telephone: 01572 823631
Fax: 01572 821193

Contact for queries from parents or members of the public

Miss N Hammond, Principal's PA    hammond_n@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Principal: Ben Solly

Emails

 

Principal

principal@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Absences/Registration

absences@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Reprographics 

reprographics@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Student Services   

studentservices@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Reception    

reception@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Finance  

finance@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

SENCO

wiggins_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Careers

Cheryl McCarthy, via Paul Rhodes: rhodes_p@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Staff Contact List Click Here