Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Uppingham Community College

London Road

Uppingham

Rutland LE15 9TJ

01572 823631

Principal: Mr Ben Solly

Contact for queries from parents or members of the public:

Emails

 

Principal's PA hammond_n@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Principal

principal@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Absences/Registration

absences@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Reprographics 

reprographics@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Student Services   

studentservices@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Reception    

reception@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Finance  

finance@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

SENCO

wiggins_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Careers

Cheryl McCarthy, via Paul Rhodes: rhodes_p@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Staff Contact List Click Here