Skip to content ↓

College Staff

TEACHING STAFF

Mr B Solly

BSc

Principal

principal@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr D Anderson

BSc

Deputy Principal

anderson_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr W Brooks

BSc

Deputy Principal

brooks_w@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr P Rhodes

BA

Assistant Principal

rhodes_p@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs K Croote

BA

School Business Director

croote_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss A Achard

MA

Progress Leader Year 10 / English

achard_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs H Anslow

BSc

Teacher of Science

anslow_h@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs K Baldwin

BSc

Specialist Teacher

baldwin_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs F Birch

BA

Teacher of Art & Design

birch_f@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs F Borrows

BSc

Pastoral Co-ordinator/
Progress Leader Year 7 / Science

borrows_f@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr T Bourne

BSc

Director of Academy Sport

bourne_t@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs E Boyd

MA

Teacher of English

boyd_e@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A Brooks

BA

2 i/c Modern Languages

brooks_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Brown

BA 

Teacher of Modern Languages

brown_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs M Cipriani

BA

Teacher of Modern Languages

cipriani_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs D Collins

BA

Teacher of History/Humanities

collins_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss C Craven

MSc

Teacher of PE

craven_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr J Davies

BSc

Head of Design Technology

davies_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs C Duffy

BA

Head of English

duffy_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr D English

BSc

Teacher of Mathematics / Computer Science 

english_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs T Foster

BA

Teacher of Design Technology (Graphics)

foster_t@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss Z Frayne

MA

Head Modern Languages

frayne_z@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Ms R Gahonia

BSc

Teacher of Science

gahonia_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr A Gealy

BA

Teacher of Humanities

gealy_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr J Hamilton

BA

Head of Computing

hamilton_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs J Hirst

BA

Teacher of Business Studies

hirst_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss N Hodgson

BSc

Teacher of PE

hodgson_n@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss M Ives

BSc

Teacher of Mathematics

ives_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss S Johnson

BA

Teacher of English 

johnson_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk 

Mr S Jones

BSc

2i/c Mathematics

jones_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr A Joy

BSc

Progress Leader Year 11 / 2 i/c Design Technology / Food Technology

joy_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr K Krawczynski

PhD

Teacher of Mathematics

krawczynski_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Dr E Major

PhD

Head of Science

major_e@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A Martin

BA

Head of Mathematics

martin_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs B McGregor

BA

SENCO

mcgregor_b@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs C Nicklin

MA

Head of Music

nicklin_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs L Oliver

BSc

Teacher of Science

oliver_l@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A Perkins

BA

Head of Drama

perkins_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr L Redmond

BA

Head of Humanities

redmond_l@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs L Reynolds

BA

Lead Practitioner English

reynolds_l@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs R Robertson

BA

Teacher of English

robertson_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs K Rodgers

BA

Head of History / 2 i/c Humanities

rodgers_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr A Rowan

BSc

Progress Leader Year 8 / Teacher of PE

rowan_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr M Sharp

BSc

Teacher of Science 

sharp_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk 

Mrs A Shoesmith

BA

Teacher of Humanities

shoesmith_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr D Sievewright

MA

Progress Leader Year 9 / Modern Languages

sievewright_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Dr N Suart

PhD

Teacher of History / Humanities

suart_n@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr P Toner

BSc

Teacher of R.E. / Humanities

toner_p@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Toogood

BSc

Teacher of Computing & IT

toogood_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A Walker

BA

Teacher of Design Technology

walker_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs D Wailes

BSc

Teacher of Mathematics 

wailes_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss S Wallis

Cert Ed

Teacher of Physical Education

wallis_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Ms T Wint

BSc

Teacher of Science

wint_t@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Mrs N Allan

Teaching Assistant

allan_n@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs J Amor

Data Compliance Manager

amor_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs R Anderson

Student Services

anderson_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs B Bagga

HR Manager

bagga_b@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss R Bartlett

Science Technician

bartlett_rj@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs R Bartlett

Teaching Assistant

bartlett_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr S Berridge

Site Manager

berridge_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs N Billam

Science Technician

billam_n@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr J Bland

ICT Support Technician

bland_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs J Brogan

Technician (Design Technician)

brogan_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs D Bryan

Design Technology Technician

bryan_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Clay

Teaching Assistant

clay_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss M Copley

Teaching Assistant

copley_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr A Cowling

Evening Supervisor

cowling_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs J Croucher

Student Services (Progression)

croucher_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss R Fairclough

ITS Senior Support Technician

fairclough_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Ms K Farmer

Teaching Assistant

farmer_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Farmer

Teaching Assistant

farmer_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs M Folwell

Teaching Assistant

folwell_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr K Greaves

Technician (Design Technology)

greaves_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs L Koelling

Exams Officer

koelling_l@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss M Kovacevic

Trainee Teacher

kovacevic_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Little

Teaching Assistant

little_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs T Lowe

Personal Development Coach

lowe_t@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr R Mackal

Teaching Assistant

mackal_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A McFarlane

Personal Development Coach

mcfarlane_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs G McLeod

Teaching Assistant

mcleod_g@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr S McQuiggan

Teaching Assistant

mcquiggan_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss R Nash-Walker

Teacher of English 

nashwalker_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs P Norton

Finance & Administration Assistant

norton_p@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs H O'Brien

Student Services

obrien_h@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Oh

Receptionist

oh_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs V Post

Teaching Assistant

post_v@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Powell

Teaching Assistant

powell_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs R Rotherham

Laboratory Technician

rotherham_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr J Rootham

Site Supervisor

rootham_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss W Shelley

Student Services (Attendance)

shelly_w@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs K Simpson

Finance Manager

finance@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs K Stuart-Jones

Student Data Officer

stuartjones_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs L St John

Principal's Assistant

stjohn_l@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr R Swan

Maintenance Support Technician

swan_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr G Swift

IT Network Manager

swift_g@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs D Thomas

Cover Supervisor/Duke of Edinburgh’s Award Leader

thomas_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Tonge

Receptionist

tonge_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr J Twigger

Maintenance Technician

twigger_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Ms G Twine

Cover Supervisor

twine_g@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss K Walker

Cover & Administration Officer

walker_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk 

Mr B Waterman

Personal Development Coach

waterman_b@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr T Wilkins

Health & Safety Officer

wilkins_t@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

KITCHEN STAFF

Mrs S Bridger

Catering Manager

bridger_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs I Bagshaw

Catering Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mrs J Birch

Catering Assistant

 

Mrs E Cowling

Catering Assistant

 

Mrs K Cox

Catering Assistant

 

Mrs C Frith

Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mrs C Jones

Deputy Catering Manager

 

Mrs T Knox

Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mrs M Littlejohn

Catering Assistant

 

Mrs D Steiner

Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mrs S Williams

Catering Assistant