Skip to content ↓

News

Here you can keep up-to-date with all the latest news from Uppingham Community College

Page 1

  • UCC Newsletter - Friday 16th February 2024

    Published 16 February 2024

    For the latest newsletter, please click here.

    Read More
  • Extra Curicular Clubs - Spring Term 2

    Published 14 February 2024

    Extra Curricular Clubs 23/24, Spring Term 2

    Read More
  • UCC Newsletter - Friday 9th February 2024

    Published 09 February 2024

    For the latest newsletter, please click here.

    Read More
  • UCC Newsletter - Friday 2nd February 2024

    Published 02 February 2024

    For the latest newsletter, please click here.

    Read More
  • UCC Newsletter - Friday 26th January 2024

    Published 26 January 2024

    For the latest newsletter, please click here.

    Read More
  • UCC Newsletter - Friday 19th January 2024

    Published 19 January 2024

    For the latest newsletter, please click here.

    Read More
  • UCC Newsletter - Friday 12th January 2024

    Published 12 January 2024

    For the latest newsletter, please click here.

    Read More
  • UCC Newsletter - Friday 15th December 2023

    Published 15 December 2023

    For the latest newsletter, please click here.

    Read More
  • Admissions consultation 2025

    Published 08 December 2023

    UCC is seeking the views of our stakeholders and the local community, regarding a change to our Admissions Policy for September 2025.

    Read More
  • UCC Newsletter - Friday 8th December 2023

    Published 08 December 2023

    For the latest newsletter, please click here.

    Read More
  • UCC Newsletter - Friday 1st December 2023

    Published 01 December 2023

    For the latest newsletter, please click here.

    Read More
  • UCC Newsletter - Friday 24th November 2023

    Published 24 November 2023

    For the latest newsletter, please click here.

    Read More

Page 1