College Staff

TEACHING STAFF 2017 – 2018

 

Mr B Solly

BSc

Principal

principal@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr D Anderson

BSc

Deputy Principal

anderson_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr W Brooks

BSc

Deputy Principal

brooks_w@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr P Rhodes

BA

Assistant Principal

rhodes_p@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr M Knight

BSc

Director of Communications

knight_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs K Croote   School Business Manager croote_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss A Achard

MA

Head of Year 9 / English

achard_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs H Anslow

BSc

Teacher of Science

anslow_h@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Ms S Ashby

BSc

Teacher of Science

ashby_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs F Birch BA Teacher of Art & Design birch_f@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs F Borrows

 

BSc

 

Pastoral Co-ordinator/
Head of Year 11 / Science

borrows_f@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

 

Mr T Bourne

BSc

Director of Academy Sport

bourne_t@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs E Boyd MA Teacher of English boyd_e@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs J Brannan

BA

Teacher of Modern Languages

brannan_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A Brooks

BA

2 i/c Modern Languages

brooks_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs S Brown BA  Teacher of Modern Languages brown_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs M Cipriani

BA Teacher of Modern Languages cipriani_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs D Collins

BA

Teacher of History/Humanities

collins_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs D Cooley

BSc

Head of Mathematics

cooley_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss C Craven

MSc

Teacher of PE

craven_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr J Davies

BSc

Head of Design Technology

davies_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs C Duffy

BA

Head of English

duffy_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr D English

BSc

Teacher of Mathematics / IT

english_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs T Foster

BA

Teacher of Design Technology (Graphics)

foster_t@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss Z Frayne

MA

Head Modern Languages

frayne_z@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Ms R Gahonia BSc Teacher of Science gahonia_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr A Gealy

BA

Teacher of Humanities gealy_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mr J Hamilton BA Head of Computing hamilton_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs J Hirst

BA

Teacher of Business Studies / IT

hirst_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss N Hodgson

BSc

Teacher of PE

hodgson_n@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss M Ives

BSc

Teacher of Mathematics

ives_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr S Jones

BSc

Teacher of Mathematics

jones_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs L Jordan

Cert Ed

IT/ Curriculum Support

jordan_l@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr A Joy

 

BSc

 

Head of Year 10 / 2 i/c Design Technology/
Food Technology

joy_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

 

Mrs C Joy MA Head of Music joy_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Dr E Major

PhD

Head of Science

major_e@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A Martin

BA

2 i/c Mathematics

martin_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs B McGregor

BA

Head of Inclusion (SENCO)

mcgregor_b@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr C Moloney

BSc

Gifted & Talented / Humanities

moloney_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs L Oliver BSc Teacher of Science oliver_l@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A Perkins

BA

Head of Drama

perkins_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr L Redmond

BA

Head of Humanities

redmond_l@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs L Reynolds

BA

Lead Practitioner English

reynolds_l@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs R Robertson BA Teacher of English robertson_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs M Robson

BSc

Teacher of Mathematics

robson_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs K Rodgers

BA

Head of History / 2 i/c Humanities

rodgers_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mr A Rowan BSc Head of Year 7 / Teacher of PE rowan_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A Shoesmith

BA

Teacher of Humanities

shoesmith_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr D Sievewright

MA

Head of Year 8 / Modern Languages

sievewright_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Dr N Suart PhD Teacher of History / Humanities suart_n@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr P Toner

BSc

Teacher of R.E. / Humanities

toner_p@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs S Toogood BSc Teacher of Computing & IT toogood_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A Walker

BA

Teacher of Design Technology

walker_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Miss O Walker BSc Teacher of PE walker_o@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Miss S Wallis Cert Ed

Teacher of Physical Education /

Child Development

wallis_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Ms T Wint

BSc

Teacher of Science

wint_t@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs E Worthington BA Teacher of English worthington_e@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

SUPPORT STAFF 2017 - 2018

 

Mrs N Allan

Teaching Assistant

allan_n@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs J Amor

Curriculum and Examinations Manager

amor_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs R Anderson

Student Services Manager

anderson_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs B Bagga HR Manager bagga_b@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Miss S Bianchi Administration Assistant baines_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs K Baldwin

Teaching Assistant

baldwin_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss R Bartlett

Science Technician

bartlett_rj@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs R Bartlett

Teaching Assistant

bartlett_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr S Berridge

Site Manager

berridge_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs N Billam

Science Technician

billam_n@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs J Brogan

Technician (Design Technician)

brogan_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs D Bryan

Student Resources Technician

bryan_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A Burton

Year Intervention Manager 

burton_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs M Clarke

Student & Parent Support Coordinator

clarke_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr A Cowling

Evening Supervisor

cowling_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr M Cregan

Network Support Technician

cregan_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs J Croucher

Student Services (Progression)

croucher_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs C Davison Teaching Assistant davison_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss R Fairclough

Network Support Technician

fairclough_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs M Folwell Teaching Assistant folwell_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr K Greaves

Technician (Design Technology)

greaves_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr D Greengrass

Network Support Technician

greengrass_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs C Horton

Teaching Assistant

horton_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs C Kidson

Office Supervisor

kidson_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss M Kovacevic Teaching Assistant kovacevic_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr R Lewin

Student Activities Coordinator

lewin_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Little

Teaching Assistant

little_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs T Lowe

Year Intervention Manager

lowe_t@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr R Mackal Teaching Assistant mackal_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs A McFarlane

Year Intervention Manager

mcfarlane_a@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs G McLeod

Teaching Assistant

mcleod_g@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr S McQuiggan

Teaching Assistant

mcquiggan_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs C Morris-Young

Exams & Data Assistant

morrisyoung_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss R Nash-Walker Teaching Training nashwalker_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs H O'Brien Receptionist obrien_h@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Oh

Receptionist

oh_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs C Parton

Student Services (Services)

parton_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Pearson

Learning Resources Manager pearson_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs K Brawn Print Services Assistant brawn_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mr M Phillip IT Apprentice phillip_m@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs V Post

Teaching Assistant

post_v@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Powell

Teaching Assistant

powell_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Miss C Reid Teaching Assistant reid_c@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs R Rotherham

Laboratory Technician

rotherham_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr J Rootham

Site Supervisor

rootham_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Miss W Shelley

Student Services (Attendance)

shelly_w@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs K Stuart-Jones

Student Data Officer

stuartjones_k@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs L St John

Student Services (Behaviour)

stjohn_l@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr R Swan

Maintenance Support Technician

swan_r@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr G Swift

IT Network Manager

swift_g@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs D Thomas

 

Cover Supervisor/Duke of Edinburgh’s Award Leader

thomas_d@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

 

Mr J Twigger

Maintenance Technician

twigger_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Ms G Twine Cover Manager twine_g@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr B Waterman

Year Intervention Manager

waterman_b@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mr T Wilkins

Health & Safety Officer

wilkins_t@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs J Williams

Year Intervention Manager

williams_j@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

KITCHEN STAFF

 

Mrs I Bagshaw

Catering Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Bridger

Catering Manager

bridger_s@ucc.rutland.sch.uk
Mrs J Birch Catering Assistant  
Mrs E Cowling Catering Assistant  

Mrs K Cox

Catering Assistant

 

Mrs C Frith

Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mrs C Jones

Deputy Catering Manager  

Mrs M Littlejohn

Catering Assistant

 

Mrs D Steiner

Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mrs S Williams

Catering Assistant

 

UPP-STARTS NURSERY STAFF

 

Mrs V Berridge

Nursery Assistant

 

Miss M Copley

Nursery Nurse

 

Mrs J De-Bar

Deputy Nursery Manager

 

Miss N Easson

Nursery Assistant

 

Mrs J Hopkins

Nursery Nurse

 
Mrs C Lewin Nursery Nurse  

Mrs K Pullan

Nursery Manager

uppstarts@ucc.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs S Telling

Nursery Assistant