Friday 7th July 2017

Dear Parents/Guardians

Ski Lessons 2017/18

We are currently planning the Extra Curricular programme for next year and are trying to assess how many blocks of Ski Lessons to run over at Tallington Lakes.

If you are interested in a block of either beginner or intermediate lessons please let Mr Lewin know so we can arrange enough sessions. These lessons are ideal for anyone going on the school Ski Trip but are open to any student who would like to learn to ski.

Holiday Camps at UCC
Holiday Camps at UCC We are running five weeks of Sports Camps here at Uppingham Community College over the summer holiday. These holiday camps are ideal for children aged 5-12 years.

 Date

Camp

Cost

Monday 24th July

Sporting Fun Multi Sports

£12

Tuesday 25th July

Sporting Fun Multi Sports

£12

Wednesday 26th July

Sporting Fun Multi Sports

£12

Monday 31st July

Sporting Fun Multi Sports

£12

Tuesday 1st August

Sporting Fun Multi Sports

£12

Wednesday 2nd August

Sporting Fun Multi Sports

£12

Tuesday 8th August

Sporting Fun Multi Sports

£12

Wednesday 9th August

Sporting Fun Multi Sports

£12

Thursday 17th August

Fiesta de Futbol Camp

£20

Friday 18th August

Fiesta de Futbol Camp

£20

Monday 21st August

Sporting Fun Multi Sports

£12

Tuesday 22nd August

Sporting Fun Multi Sports

£12

Wednesday 23rd August

Sporting Fun Multi Sports

£12

To book or for more information on the Sporting Fun Multi Sports Camps please contact Mr Lewin directly on 01572 823631 or email Lewin_R@ucc.rutland.sch.uk.

The Fiesta de Futbol Camps are run by John Mulholland who can be contacted at the below:

Telephone 07733 156764 or 07800 806132 or email fiestadefutbol@hotmail.co.uk

Calling all Netballers
NETBALL PRE SEASON REFRESHER
We are holding a two day Netball Camp over the Summer Break. Please join us for high quality, enthusiastic coaching. Improve your techniques and skills whilst having fun with like minded girls!!! Years 7, 8 and 9 (September 2017)

Tuesday 15th and Wednesday 16th August
 Cost £20 per day.
 Time 10 am until 3 pm.
 Limited Spaces – First come, first served!!
 Coaches: Cath Wilkinson and Claire Adams

email: netballcampharborough@gmail.com

facebook page: netballcampharborough

website: netballcampharborough.wixsite.com/mysite

Please find attached our Sports Diary for next week.

Rob Lewin

  1. Extra-Curricular Diary 10th July (1)